We notice you're blocking ads.

We carefully manage all our local “ads”, to be relevant to Tignes and your trip here. We fund our site by featuring these offers, many of which you might like. Please "whitelist" us - thank you for supporting our work!

United Kingdom Not in United Kingdom? Click to change

Events Calendar for Tignes

Discover & book the top Tignes events

Popular Event Weeks

Saturday 10th June 2017

National Rose Day

National Rose Day

A great excuse to crack open a bottle of Rosé more

Sat 10th Jun, All day – 2 dates

Wednesday 21st June 2017

Fete de la Musique, Tignes

Fete de la Musique, Tignes

A Music Festival Celebrated Across France on The Summer Solstice more

Wed 21st Jun, All day

Friday 23rd June 2017

Savoie Porsche Cup, Tignes Valley

Porsche Savoie Cup, Tignes

An international meeting for Porsche owners and aficionados more

Fri 23rd Jun, All day – 3 dates

Saturday 24th June 2017

Savoie Porsche Cup, Tignes Valley

Porsche Savoie Cup, Tignes

An international meeting for Porsche owners and aficionados more

Fri 23rd Jun, All day – 3 dates

Sunday 25th June 2017

Savoie Porsche Cup, Tignes Valley

Porsche Savoie Cup, Tignes

An international meeting for Porsche owners and aficionados more

Fri 23rd Jun, All day – 3 dates

Friday 7th July 2017

High Trail Vanoise,

High Trail Vanoise, Tignes

Mountain Ultra trail running race more

Fri 7th Jul, All day – 3 dates

Saturday 8th July 2017

High Trail Vanoise,

High Trail Vanoise, Tignes

Mountain Ultra trail running race more

Fri 7th Jul, All day – 3 dates

Book Now
Search
Book Now